Skip To Main Content

Staff

Teachers 2023-2024

Grade

Teacher Name/Subject

Email


Kindergarten

Kewanna Simmons

kesimmons@paterson.k12.nj.us
kesimmons@patersonschools.org

 

Sharon Davis-Pierre

spierredavis@paterson.k12.nj.us
spierredavis@patersonschools.org

 

 

 


1st Grade

Yesenia Roman

yroman@paterson.k12.nj.us
yroman@patersonschools.org

 

Desarie McMillan

dmcmillan@paterson.k12.nj.us
dmcmillan@patersonschools.org

 

Nikki Kreitz

nkreitz@paterson.k12.nj.us
nkreitz@patersonschools.org

 

 

 


2nd Grade

Laura Osback

losback@paterson.k12.nj.us
losback@patersonschools.org

 

Maryann Marren

mmarren@paterson.k12.nj.us
mmarren@patersonschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 


3rd Grade

Jeimy Rosario

jerosario@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

Erlime Rosario

 errosario@paterson.k12.nj.us


4th Grade

Anissa Martin-Conyers- ELA

aconyers@paterson.k12.nj.us
aconyers@patersonschools.org

 

Nadia DeCroce- Math

ndecroce@paterson.k12.nj.us
ndecroce@patersonschools.org

 

Tara Fisher- Science/Social Studies

tfisher@paterson.k12.nj.us
tfisher@patersonschools.org

 

 

 


5th Grade

Bairis Galitz- ELA

bgalitz@paterson.k12.nj.us
bgalitz@patersonschools.org

 

Marie St. Fort

mstfort@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 


6th Grade

Terrence Knox- ELA

tknox@paterson.k12.nj.us
tknox@patersonschools.org

 

Sharyn Hunchak- Math

swickman@paterson.k12.nj.us
shunchak@patersonschools.org

 

 Felix Asare Bediako -Social Studies

asarebediakof@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 


7th Grade

Ingrid Lee-Hall- ELA

ihall@paterson.k12.nj.us
ihall@patersonschools.org

 

 Math

@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Michelle Albritton - Science

malbritton@paterson.k12.nj.us
malbritton@patersonschools.org

 

 

 


8th Grade

Garrett Thomas- ELA

gmthomas@paterson.k12.nj.us
gmthomas@patersonschools.org

 

Patricia Marcelin-Belfils- Math

pbelfils@paterson.k12.nj.us
pbelfils@patersonschools.org

 

Kakila Hunter

kahunter@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Brigette Shahin- Self Contained

bshahin@paterson.k12.nj.us
bshahin@patersonschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ESL

William Anderson

wanderson@paterson.k12.nj.us
wanderson@patersonschools.org

BIL

David Calizaya

dcalizaya@paterson.k12.nj.us
dcalizaya@patersonschools.org

ESL

 

 

BIL

Monica Corzo

mcorzo@paterson.k12.nj.us
mcorzo@patersonschools.org

ESL

Phyllis Karapatis

pkarapatis@paterson.k12.nj.us
pkarapatis@patersonschools.org

 

 

 

Resource

Jaime Torres

torresj@paterson.k12.nj.us

Resource

Charlene Allen

callen@paterson.k12.nj.us
callen@patersonschools.org

Resource

Erica Escobar

Resource

Karen Olander

kolander@paterson.k12.nj.us
kolander@patersonschools.org

 

 

 

Reading Intervention

Jennifer Decker

jdecker@paterson.k12.nj.us
jdecker@patersonschools.org

Reading Specialist

Joann McKinney

 

 

 

IA

Gail Harvey

gharvey@paterson.k12.nj.us
@ppsstaff.org

IA-K

Luisana Bermudez

lbermudez@paterson.k12.nj.us

IA-K

Patricia Uter

puter@paterson.k12.nj.us
puter@patersonschools.org

P.A.

Kathleen Moore

kmoore@paterson.k12.nj.us
kmoore@patersonschools.org

 

 

 

Psychologist

Ivonne Fadel

ifadel@paterson.k12.nj.us
ifadel@patersonschools.org

Social Worker

Jody Parker

jparker@paterson.k12.nj.us
jparker@patersonschools.org

LDTC

 

 

Speech

Rachel Zabelka

rzabelka@paterson.k12.nj.us
rzabelka@patersonschools.org

Guidance

Heather Barksdale

hbarksdale@paterson.k12.nj.us
hbarksdale@patersonschools.org

 

Tonya Busch

tbusch@paterson.k12.nj.us

SAC

Gina Johnson

gjohnson@paterson.k12.nj.us
gjohnson@patersonschools.org

Library

 

 

Music

Tiffany Tanner

ttanner@paterson.k12.nj.us
ttanner@patersonschools.org

Art

Juderose Glore

jglore@paterson.k12.nj.us
jglore@patersonschools.org

Phys. Ed

Matthew McBride

mmcbride@paterson.k12.nj.us

Phys. Ed

 

 

 

 

 

Professor in Residence

Dr. Betsy Golden

bgolden@paterson.k12.nj.us